Course schedule

Department of Physics, Stockholm University


Schedule for FK8027 - Quantum Field Theory, 15 credits, academic year 2019-20

This schedule was last updated 2019-09-04 14:58:14

Week Date Time Room Activity Group
45 Mon 4 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 4 Nov 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 6 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
46 Mon 11 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 11 Nov 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 13 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
47 Mon 18 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 18 Nov 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 20 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
48 Mon 25 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 25 Nov 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 27 Nov 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
49 Mon 2 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 2 Dec 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 4 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
50 Mon 9 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 9 Dec 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 11 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
51 Mon 16 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 16 Dec 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 18 Dec 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
02 Wed 8 Jan 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Wed 8 Jan 13:15 - 15:00 FB51 Tutorial  
03 Mon 13 Jan 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 13 Jan 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 15 Jan 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Wed 15 Jan 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
04 Mon 20 Jan 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 20 Jan 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 22 Jan 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
05 Mon 27 Jan 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 27 Jan 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 29 Jan 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
06 Mon 3 Feb 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 3 Feb 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 5 Feb 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
07 Mon 10 Feb 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 10 Feb 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 12 Feb 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
08 Mon 17 Feb 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 17 Feb 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 19 Feb 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
09 Mon 24 Feb 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 24 Feb 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 26 Feb 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
10 Mon 2 Mar 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 2 Mar 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 4 Mar 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
11 Mon 9 Mar 13:15 - 15:00 FB41 Lecture  
  Mon 9 Mar 15:15 - 17:00 FB41 Tutorial  
  Wed 11 Mar 10:15 - 12:00 FB41 Lecture  
12 Mon 16 Mar 08:00 - 13:00 FA31/FA32 Exam